HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 22 NOVEMBER 2024

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
5	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
10	subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari
11	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
16	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal

17	subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
20	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
21	subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)